Financial Abundance

Sitting at Café Spirit, I am looking past my usual view and enjoying the energy fields quantum physics is confirming and many have known for generations. And I am struck by the soup of energy around me. Every object, person, thought, feeling is swirling, each in their own particular vibration.

Normally I’m inclined to close my eyes and simply feel the beauty, but today I’ve seen something I’ve been missing. As the different vibrations of energy flow around me from near and far, I am being exposed to the particular rhythms of every different emotion. Financial struggle has it’s frequency as does abundance. The first feels familiar. The second is a new friend. And this is what I’ve realized.

When vibrations of financial struggle move by me, I am inclined to assume they are mine. I turn to them, wonder about them, and give them my attention. I take them on as mine when, in fact, they are most likely flowing willy-nilly by me in the soup of energy. And rather than accept them like a coat handed to me after a gathering of people, I can simply say, “Oh, that’s not mine. I used to wear energy just like that, but now I’m wearing that one, over there… the energy of abundance.”

Comments are closed.